Fail Again

This is pretty tough advice to follow. I find it way easier to give up after I’ve tried once and failed. At UCT I had to redo a couple of subjects that I failed and at times it’s really hard to carry on – dropping out was kind of at the back of my mind. But with the help of some friends, (especially Matt – thank you), I managed to push on. I definitely think failing is character-building and that you learn a lot from it. And I’ll definitely be saying that in a job interview one day when they ask why I failed, haha. Happy Sunday everyone. X

2 thoughts on “Fail Again

Leave a Reply

