New Favourite – BB Cream

 

I have never been a big fan of foundation, I think I’ve used it only a couple of times ever. Then, Talya came back from Thailand raving about BB cream. I wasn’t exactly sure what she was on about, until it finally arrived in South Africa. I can honestly say that this is amazing. So light and great coverage, think tinted moisturiser but a million times better. Lovely, thank you Garnier for creating it. Thank you Tal for bringing it to my attention. And lastly, thanks Clicks for stocking it.

2 thoughts on “New Favourite – BB Cream

Leave a Reply

