Champers darling

Some people say dog is man’s best friend, others say diamonds are a girl’s best friend. I personally would like to disagree with both aforementioned statements. My suggestion:

Champagne is everyone’s best friend. 

champers

As Mark Twain once said: “Too much of anything is bad, but too much champagne is just right”. What a smart guy.

Champagne is perfect for celebrating, and I love celebrating. I made a new resolution for 2013 today: drink more champagne, celebrate life more. So I’d like to propose a toast:

toast to new beginnings

Cheers to the freaking weekend. Have a bottle of champagne and think of me!

 

One thought on “Champers darling

Leave a Reply

