Classy crockery

blue1 blue2 blue3 stone1 stone2 stonee3

 

Since moving out I had to find some crockery, cutlery and so many other things. Cutlery is easy, crockery not so much. I ended up buying a plain white crockery set from Mr Price as a temporary solution. The crockery is definitely temporary as I’ve only used it a couple of times and already can see how bad the quality is, even a normal butter knife scratches the surface – terrible! Now that I’m looking for a job; I’m also looking at all the beautiful things I want to buy as soon as I start earning. Look at the beautiful crockery ranges I found on the Woolworths site. Just too lovely. Definitely on my flat wish list.

Leave a Reply

