win win win {closed}

competition

The other day, when trop d’amour reached 300 followers I promised a competition. Here it is. I’m giving away a hamper containing:

  • goodies from Typo
  • something lovely from ForeverLove
  • a beautiful headband and a couple of other things that I love!

It’s so simple; to enter all you need to do is:

  1. Click here to follow me on Bloglovin.
  2. Leave a comment on this post with your name and email address.

{For a bonus entry, if you have Twitter tweet “I want to win with @_jessgamble and trop d’amour http://bit.ly/11eplnf ” and follow me on Twitter here}

Good luck, and thank to you all of my followers. Competition closes on the 30th of April.

{competition is now closed}

41 thoughts on “win win win {closed}

  1. Definitely NEED this to ‘warm up’ a cold start to my first winter back in SA! Followed on Bloglovin and tweeted 😉

  2. Yay! I am SO happy to have discovered your blog via this AMAZING #giveaway!! I LOVE your makeup tutorials and cannot wait to read more! Your choice of goodies for this giveaway is TOTES cute so I’m crossing everything for this one! XX
    tammy@wade.co.za
    @Tamsw9

Leave a Reply

