Margot Molyneux Online Store

margot

m0  m2m3 m1

Margot Molyneux has just launched an online store, visit it here. I WANT EVERYTHING – I’m going to have to wait until after payday though (if I can hold myself back and hide my credit card away – I mean how amazing are these clothes).

If you haven’t heard about Margot Molyneux, listen up. It’s a Cape Town based womens wear label, which was started in 2009. They’re pretty focused on local production, which is cool. For more information go here.

Leave a Reply

