Blazer Love

f3f2 f1

WHY DON’T WE HAVE FOREVER21 IN SOUTH AFRICA YET? I really don’t know why I keep going to their online store and torturing myself like I do – but I just cant stop. How beautiful are these blazers? I’ve been looking for an electric blue one for ages, but I just can’t seem to find the perfect one. If only Forever21 would come over to SA. I’m keeping my fingers crossed. In the last year or two Zara, Cottonon, Topshop, and Forever New have arrived. I’m hoping Forever21 and H&M are next!

One thought on “Blazer Love

Leave a Reply

