BowPeep Giveaway {closed}

bowpeepcompetition

So happy to announce another giveaway on the blog, we teamed up with Leila from BowPeep to bring you this lovely prize.

  • Owl totebag
  • Notebook
  • Earrings
  • Large bulldog clip

To enter, all you have to do is the following:

  1. Like BowPeep on Facebook here
  2. Follow trop d’amour on Bloglovin here
  3. Comment on this post

For an extra entry tweet

“I’d love to win with @_jessgamble from trop d’amour and @shopbowpeep http://bit.ly/YHh68l

The competition is now closed. The winner will be announced shortly.

33 thoughts on “BowPeep Giveaway {closed}

  1. completed all the steps , such a fab giveaway! tweeted at @stay_glamorous , liked both pages and subscribed by email! fingers crossed xx

  2. completed all the steps , following on twitter too 🙂 gotta say with your amazing blog ive discovered the best in SA! Forever Love and now BowPeep , thank you 🙂 fingers crossed for this fab giveaway @Miss_Glamour24

  3. What a lovely site, Thank goodness I love competitions, now that I have discovered your site I’ll become a regular.

  4. Absolutely lovely giveaway. An awesome end to my birthday month and last month of being single!!!!! 🙂

  5. Hey 🙂 I have liked both sections as well as tweeted @KerriPeake1

    I am definitely holding thumbs for this beautiful giveaway 🙂
    X

  6. Hey 🙂

    I have liked both pages, and commented (obviously ha ha) as well as tweeted @KerriPeake1

    This is definitely one of my favourite giveaways 🙂
    X

  7. I am not sure if you are aware of this. I read a thread just like BowPeep Giveaway closed
    | trop d’amour the other day on … oh I can’t remember the blog just now nevertheless it was also about dow jones intraday chart too.
    I will get back to you if it comes to me.

Leave a Reply

