When I applied for a job in Norway

polar bear cute baby cute polar bearYes, I am still obsessed with polar bears. I think the obsession reached a new level when I actually applied for a job in Norway as a polar bear spotter. Phil sent me the link one day and I just thought, why not. Of course I didn’t get the job. They actually wanted someone with some experience, and “going to visit them in the zoo” didn’t really count I guess.

One thought on “When I applied for a job in Norway

Leave a Reply

