Don’t Settle

settlingAfter seeing this on Pinterest a few hours ago, I couldn’t get it out of my head. I hate the cliched ‘life is too short’ speech, but why do we settle for things that we KNOW are less than what we deserve? How do we know whether to walk away or just to try harder?

After a few awesome nights with my friend Katie, I’ve remembered that I can have fun doing pretty much anything. Life is totally what we make of it. Being around people that bring out the best in you and that make you happy can make all the difference.

 

Leave a Reply

