Tulbagh Horse Trails

 

100_4163 100_4165  100_4173 100_4175 100_4178 100_4182100_4187 100_4183 100_4184 100_4192 100_4199 100_4202 100_4214 100_4216The girls and I had a lovely weekend away in Tulbagh this last weekend. On the Saturday morning we went to Tulbagh Horse Trails and had an amazing outride through the vines and orchards. I’d been riding with Tulbagh Horse Trails once before {see post here}, and I think this time was even better. It’s hard to coordinate nine girls, without even adding horses into the equation.

The trail is absolutely stunning and we had the perfect weather. We rode for almost two hours and enjoyed every second of it. View Tulbagh Horse Trails’ FB page here to find out more and to book a ride. Rides are R150 per person per hour,

4 thoughts on “Tulbagh Horse Trails

    1. Hi – sorry its taken me a while to find this comment, was blocked by spam. Yeah, you can use stuff as long as your credit me and link back to my site.
      Thanks 🙂 Jess

  1. Hey!
    Would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own
    blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S. Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

