Lately

t2t1

Lately, I’ve been working a lot and drinking a lot. There’s been a lot of Tiger in my life, and Sergeant Pepper, and even quite a bit of Assembly. There has been more than enough tequila, and quite a few drunken messages that I probably shouldn’t have sent. Lots of cocktails and jagerbombs, and too many nights that ended at 5am. There has been many taxi rides with Katie and someone walking into the pool. There was a walk from Obilivion to Tiger, and a few too many Cosmo slushies. There’s been some Rocky Horror, and a lot of Smudged. There has been A LOT of gin with Matthew and Charl, and many Sunday Fundays.

Lately, I’ve been having so much fun and far too many late nights. This is probably why I’m so sick right now, but that’s not going to stop me. I’m loving right now.

Leave a Reply

