Tumblring

I’m sick in bed. It sucks. Been spending far too many hours on tumblr and willing myself to get better. You can find me on tumblr here. So September has already been a pretty good month, and next week is my birthday! eeek! If I had to describe what I want from this month in gifs, this would be it.

sept1 sept3 sept4 sep2

 

sept5 sept6

 

Okay, so maybe I’m being a bit too optimistic, but I’m looking for fun, fireworks and amazing times with my friends. Not too much to ask of September is it? Just gotta get better so I can get off my ass.

One thought on “Tumblring

Leave a Reply

