Hunters boots at RTD

 

Just before Rocking the Daisies, I was lucky enough to get my hands on a pair of burnt orange Hunters boots thanks to A Fashion Friend. They were PERFECT for the festival and ensured that I never had muddy feet. Thanks so much to Hunters boots and A Fashion Friend – these boots are my new festival MUST-HAVE. Sam took some lovely photos at Rocking the Daisies, some are below and the rest you can see here. And yes, that is a photo of me drinking a Hunters while wearing my Hunters boots – especially for Em and Michelle. Who else was at Rocking the Daisies? Hope you had as much fun as I did.

h1h2h3

Leave a Reply

