Love from Wonderland Wigs

A while ago I wrote about my awesome hairpiece that I got from Wonderland Wigs and how much I loved it (read it here). The lovely people at Wonderland Wigs are now giving all of my readers a freaking fantastic 10% off any of their products (excluding human hair pieces). All you have to do is use the discount code GAMBLE.

wwIf I was you, I’d totally go for one of the dipdye options, the pink one is my personal favourite. Wonderland Wigs are based in England but they deliver worldwide for a small fee.

Happy shopping and let me know what you buy!

Leave a Reply

