LOVE 250GRAM

So yesterday I got a very special delivery to my office. My 250gram prints had arrived! 250gram is the brain child of Talya and Lucas – two of my favourite people! I was so excited and opened them in the middle of the office, everyone at work loved the idea of printing Instagram photos and I think I’ve converted them all to 250gram lovers.

2501I am so happy with how my instagrams came out – love them! The packaging is also super cute – how can you resist? I had the whole day to think about what I was going to do with these beautifully printed instagrams and how much I love 250gram…so I had an idea.

2502How beautiful are they? I decided that they definitely need to be displayed in my flat. This idea came to me…

2503I think you should go and order some Instagram prints NOW! Thank me later!

You can follow me on Instagram here.

3 thoughts on “LOVE 250GRAM

Leave a Reply

