The Seasons are a Changin’ & Here’s How to Help You Deal

our winter essentials!

Smudged

This is a very exciting new feature for us on the good ol’ blawg. We’ve been talking about doing this since the beginning of the year and finally! A season change! Plus Beth is darn good with making good clothing choices. We’ve compiled a wee list of goodness to help you ease into the frigid SA nights thanks to the lack of central heating. Here we go…

Jodi

My first ever MAC lipstick and hands down still my favourite.

1. Beauty: This is the easiest for me. As soon as it cools down I look for an excuse to whip out my dark lippie. This one is the perfect dark wine red with a bit of purple (like blood?) for me. It was my first MAC lippie and I have stared getting a little sparing with it for the fear it will run out. This is silly because I can…

View original post 1,291 more words

Leave a Reply

