#newhairdontcare

Before & after
Before & after

I recently got a bit of a hair make over thanks to Carey from Carlton Hair. I was VERY happy with the outcome, and stoked to be part of her project: “the perfect blonde”. You can read the full story on Smudged Beauty.

Smudged

Happy Wednesday! Hope your day started off the right way and that you aren’t downing coffee and redbull like I am trying to get through all this work, eeeeek! On a nicer note, I had the pleasure of enjoying a bit of a makeover a few weeks ago, and I just wanted to share this with all of you. I am naturally a brunette, but I’ve been blonde for about a year and a half. It’s not that hard to maintain, but it does take more effort than I’ve been used to.

Michelle (the sexy redhead) goes to Carlton Hair in Constantia Village, and a few of the hairdressers there are doing their Davines Master Colour Series course. They had various tasks, but one of them (the one that I was involved with) was making the perfect ‘natural’ blonde. They were looking for someone who was a ‘bad’ blonde, and…

View original post 508 more words

Leave a Reply

