TAKE ME TO BALI

It just so happens to be that time of year again when all I went is to get away. Work is hectically crazy, and I just want to run away into the sunset. PLEASE SOMEONE TAKE ME TO BALI. I mean, look at these photos. Doesn’t this look amazing?

b3

I have just the right bikini for this beach, and I’ve got a couple of books I need to get through. Pass the gin & tonic and let’s go!b2

I NEED TO BE ON THIS BEACH ALREADY. B1

I’d just like to stay here, walk on these little wooden walkways and forget about normal life.b4THIS LOOKS AMAZING.

Ok, I’m done with my little rant about Bali now, but seriously, who wants to come with me? Think lots of cocktails, tanning, snorkeling, gin & tonics and THE BEST HOLIDAY EVER!

One thought on “TAKE ME TO BALI

Leave a Reply

