Summer with MRP

So MRP has everything you need for summer, seriously.

They’ve got some super cool shorts, crop tops, dresses, I mean everything. And the prices – seriously now, bargain daaaaaarlings! Shop up a storm here.

MRP has really upped their game, and I think this year’s summer range is one of their best!

#RCFBD~1 #RTFIL~3

I’m really loving the vibes MRP has got going for summer. Also – check out this cute top and shorts combo – I’ve added these two to my wishlist, perfect for a chilled summer’s day. I checked out the summer shoes and sandals that MRP has to offer on their online store and I found at least five favourites that I just couldn’t narrow down eeeeee.

111 I6

MRP has also recently announced their newest colab with Henry Holland and it’s looking good! Matching sets, some sporty vibes (to get me inspired to train for the 2 Oceans Half Marathon – did I mention that I registered for that? eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee) Shot_01_138v4

Get the credits cards oooooout!

*This is a sponsored post

Leave a Reply

