Bacon on Bree

It’s been a very long time since I’ve posted on here. Things have been crazy busy over the last few months. I resigned on the 1st of April, which was super exciting and scary. I started my new job as a digital strategist at MPULL on the 1st of May. Ben and I then left for Bali on the 7th of May, and we had an incredible trip (which I will eventually get around to blogging about soon). After getting back from Bali, work has been busy but great, and everything is moving along. Anyway, here I am back on the blog talking about food (obvs).

A few weeks ago we decided to go check out Bacon on Bree because BACON. It was really great. We sat outside on a perfect (but slightly cold) winter’s day, and got to do loads of people watching. (There was also some hectic protesting going on from the other side of the road, apparently this anti-meat group has been targeting Bacon on Bree, didn’t really make sense to me as sooo many places serve meat  – why choose Bacon on Bree?)

bacon on bree

The first thing I absolutely loved was there amazing coffee cups/mugs. They are all a bit wonky and different, also loved that they were black. Their coffee was pretty freaking good too!

coffee at bacon on bree

The Bacon on Bree menu is rather small, but trust me, everything sounds so delicious you will struggle to choose. I’d recommend the Harvey Spector (because SUITS and because its absolutely delish!) I have to go back because I want to try everything!

bacon on bree

If you haven’t yet been to Bacon on Bree, I 100% recommend you go and check it out.

Have you been? What did you think of Bacon on Bree?

Amour.

Leave a Reply

